Saturday, September 24, 2022

Perfect Husband November 2021 Teasers Zeeworld

Perfect Husband November 2021 Teasers Zeeworld: Pushkar thanks Rangeela for holding the fort at home behind his back.

Perfect Husband November 2021 Teasers Zeeworld
Perfect Husband November 2021 Teasers Zeeworld

Perfect Husband November 2021 Teasers Zeeworld

Monday 1 November 2021

Episode 11

It’s a big day for Pushkar and Vidhida as both families host the wedding.

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Episode 12

Pushkar reveals his true self to Vidhida and Vidhida is shocked to see the different side of Pushkar who is not her husband.

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Episode 13

Vidhita comes into her new house with fanfare. Pushkar is upset when Vidhita bares her heart out to him about her relationship with Vivek.

Thursday 4 November 2021

Episode 14

Pushkar destroys Vidhita’s laptop. Pushkar asks Vidhita to change her habits and adapt to her new home.

Friday 5 November 2021

Episode 15

Pushkar has a long talk with Rangeela. Vidhita asks Ashwin to forgive Bela, and give her another chance.

Saturday 6 November 2021

Episode 16

Ashwin is upset with Bela for spending time with Rangeela. Charu tries to poison Rajyashree’s mind against Vidhita.


Monday 8 November 2021

Episode 17

Pushkar decides to lace Vidhita’s orange drink with an intoxicant.

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Episode 18

Vidhita is injured in a freak accident. Pushkar takes her to the hospital, and asks the doctor to check whether Vidhita is a virgin.

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Episode 19

Vidhita stands up to Pushkar and tells him that she has no faith in their relationship any more.

Thursday 11 November 2021

Episode 20

Pushkar asks Vidhita to give one chance to prove his innocence.

Friday 12 November 2021

Episode 21

Meera offers to take Vidhita out for shopping. Meera sneaks in western nightwear into Vidhita’s suitcase.

Saturday 13 November 2021

Episode 22

Bela and Rangeela find a place to stay in Mumbai. Someone leaves an anonymous letter for Pushkar at the hotel reception.

Please note that Perfect Husband airs 7 days a week from Sunday 14 November 2021.

Sunday 14 November 2021

Episode 23

Vidhita tells Pushkar that it will be hard for them to consummate their marriage till she regains her trust in him.


Monday 15 November 2021

Episode 24

Pushkar makes Badri hold a glass and squeezes his palm. Pushkar applies first aid to Badri in front of the family.

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Episode 25

Rajeshwari tells Vidhita that she made a mistake by marrying him off to her. Rajeshwari assures Asha that Pushkar will come back with Bela.

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Episode 26

Pushkar accuses Vidhita of being too close to Ashwin and Badri. Pushkar makes up a story about Badri being responsible for Ashwin’s accident.

Thursday 18 November 2021

Episode 27

Rajyashree misinterprets Vidhita’s reaction to Pushkar. Vidhita feels worried when Pushkar offers to drop Ashwin and Nivedita home.

Friday 19 November 2021

Episode 28

Pushkar punishesVidhita in his signature style. Vidhita tells Pushkar that she loves him despite the fact that he mistreats her.

Saturday 20 November 2021

Episode 29

Vidhita finds Max in Meera’s room and Vidhita covers up for Meera from Pushakar.

Sunday 21 November 2021

Episode 30

Asha tells Charulata that Meera is having an affair with some boy.


Monday 22 November 2021

Episode 31

Vidhita tells Rajyashree not to hurry with the alliance. Pushkar and Rajyashree bless the boy and accept his wedding proposal for Meera.

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Episode 32

Vidhita eats the chillies for Meera’s sake. Dr Damini invites Vidhita and Pushkar for a Christmas party at her place.

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Episode 33

Rangeela turns into Sherlock and finds out that Damini is actually a psychiatrist.

Thursday 25 November 2021

Episode 34

Rajyashree talks to Rangeela. Rangeela takes Rajyashree to meet Dr Damini.

Friday 26 November 2021

Episode 35

Vidhita desperately tries to escape from the basement. Dr Damini calls Rajyashree and tells her that Vidhita’s phone is unreachable, and she is worried about her.

Saturday 27 November 2021

Episode 36

Rangeela is terrified when he thinks that Pushkar has killed Vidhita.

Sunday 28 November 2021

Episode 37

Asha is petrified when Rangeela tells her that Pushkar drowned Vidhita.


Monday 29 November 2021

Episode 38

Pushkar puts up an act of being devasted. Rajyashree tells Pushkar to get admitted in an institution and get proper treatment for his mental condition.

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Episode 39

Pushkar thanks Rangeela for holding the fort at home behind his back.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,498FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles

error: Content is protected !!